Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

The Ruthven Collection volume 2

0.06 KGS
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Track Listing

1. Royal Scot Northward Bound
2. Wishworthy
3. Deep Pool Reel
4. Shetland Gathering
5. Homecoming 2009
6. Strathnairn
7. Duffus Lassie
8. Inverness Highland Ball
9. Up The Ben Wi' Eddie
10. Colin Dewar's Hornpipe
11. Reel For Anne Chesterman Of Cambuskenneth
12. Cardean Strathspey
13. Tae Gang Aboot
14. Strathspey For The Black Watch
15. Helen & Barclay Walker's Reel
16. Craggie Hornpipe
17. Jessie Wiseman's Reel

Click the button below to add the The Ruthven Collection volume 2 to your wish list.

Find Similar Products by Category

Vendors Other Products

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write a review

Customers Who Viewed This Product Also Viewed

chat iconOur newsletter